Product Reviews

Food Product Reviews:
Bonne Mamanhttp://www.bonnemaman.ca/en
Crofter's Organichttp://www.croftersorganic.com/
ERG! Barshttp://erg-bar.com/
ESPU√ĎA TAPAS ESSENTIALShttp://www.espuna.uk/products
Flamous Brands Falafel Chipshttp://www.flamousbrands.com/
Health Warrior Chia Bars - http://healthwarrior.com/
Honibe Honey Lozengeshttp://www.honibe.com/
Hungry Buddha Coconut Chips - http://www.buddhabrandscompany.com/
KRAVE Jerkyhttps://www.kravejerky.com/
MaisonLeGrand Dairy-Free Pestohttp://maisonlegrand.com/en/nos-produits/
Manitoba Harvest Hemp Heartshttp://manitobaharvest.com/index.php
Mixit Cerealhttps://www.mixit.ca/en
M Thompson Chocolateshttp://mthompsonchocolates.com/
MySuperSnack  - http://www.mysuperfoodscompany.com/products/
Naked Edge Snacks - Veggie Go'shttp://nakededgesnacks.com/home.html
naturSourcehttp://www.natursource.com/
New Moon Kitchen Cookieshttp://www.newmoonkitchen.com/
Oogie's Popcornhttp://www.oogiesnacks.com
PC Blue Menu Falafelshttp://www.presidentschoice.ca
PRANAhttp://pranana.com/en/
PRO BARhttp://theprobar.com/
Sally's Cerealhttp://sallyscereal.ca/
Saxon Chocolateshttp://www.saxonchocolates.com/
Shockingly Healthy http://shockinglyhealthy.com/
ThinkThin Fiberhttp://thinkproducts.com/
The Cookie Departmenthttp://www.thecookiedepartment.com/
The Simply Barhttp://www.wellnessfoods.ca/index.
Torie & Howard Organic Candyhttp://www.torieandhoward.com/
Way Better Snacks Tortilla Chipshttp://gowaybetter.com/

Drink Product Reviews:
Boodles Ginhttp://www.boodlesgin.com/
Coco Libre Organic Coconut Water - http://www.cocolibreorganic.com/
Esquinas De Argento Wine - http://www.argentowine.com/news/
Growers Pear Ciderhttp://www.growerscider.com/about
Thirsty Buddha Coconut Waterhttp://www.buddhabrandscompany.com/
Unibroue Beerhttp://www.unibroue.com/
Whitehaven Wines http://www.whitehavenwine.com/

Natural Body/Facial Product Reviews:
Burt's Bees - http://www.burtsbees.ca/
EOS Lip Balm - http://evolutionofsmooth.com/products/lipbalm-sphere/

Detox/Cleanse Reviews:
Joshi Holistic Detox - http://www.joshiclinic.co.uk/holistic.htm
Raw Juice Guru Cleansehttp://rawjuiceguru.com/

Blog Member

My Foodie Pages

view my food journey on zomato!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner